如果说巴黎人是这座城市的灵魂,那么足球,则是这座大都会的活力源泉。精的比赛,正座城市的各个角落:街道、社区球红蓝的旗帜是巴黎座舞台的幕布,而支持者的里独一无二的配

对法国来说,足球是社会文化中不可或缺的组成部分。对于巴黎人而言,这份热情,体现在全力支持巴黎圣日尔曼俱乐部。不管是生活于塞纳河的左岸或是右岸,也不论是住在埃菲尔铁塔周遭的平房或是城郊的公寓大楼,足球总能将巴黎人团结起来。他们对法国这项“全民运动”的忠诚,已经深深印刻于巴黎圣日尔曼这只球队。那个受到所有人尊敬的红蓝队徽,就是最好的证明。

全新一代的巴黎创作者将运动与风尚相结合,以独特的方式展现着这座都市。他们当中有释放城市能量的艺术家、大胆表达自我的说唱歌手、关注社区发展的篮球运动员、彰显自我风格的都市骑手,以及用镜头向世界展现巴黎的摄影师。背景各不相同的他们,都被一个共同的身份链接了起来–同样扎根于社区,以及对身边的点滴充满骄傲。

这个夏天,不问你是谁,在自己的领域,跨出前所未有的一步。全城等你引领!

JORDAN品牌 X PARIS SAINT-GERMAIN系列产品之后将在JORDAN.COM 发售,持续关注,了解更多相关信息。

If the soul of a city is its people, then for Paris, the heartbeat is football. The great game is played out in the street, at community sportsgrounds, on radios and TV screens around the city and in the Paris Saint-Germain football stadium, Parc des Princes. The red and blue flag is a backdrop for Paris life, and the chant of supporters is the soundtrack.

Football is the thread of France’s social fabric, and to be Parisian is to support Paris Saint-Germain with a passion. Whichever side of the river you’re on, whether you live in the shadow of the Eiffel Tower or amongst the tower blocks of the banlieues surrounding the city, football brings Parisians together. Their loyalty in France’s “game of the people” lies with Paris Saint-Germain, whose icons on the pitch are universally respected.

A new generation of Parisian talents are blending sport and style to rep their city in ways that only they know how. This cohort includes: a creative channeling the energy of the city into a limitless future, a rapper with bold lyrics (and even bolder swag), a young sportsman who lives and breathes his neighborhood on and off the basketball court, an urban biker who rides with style and a talented photographer who is challenging representations of where he comes from. They are all linked by a concrete sense of identity — of being rooted in their neighborhood and walking the asphalt they know so well with pride.

Get to know Lean Chihiro, Chine Thybaud, Théo of Pigalle, Amine Paris and Marvin Bonheur as they show us their neighborhoods and explain why, for them, the red and blue of Paris Saint-Germain will always be the colors that count.